Menu

Free

Hammam

session

for any

booking

of a room on

our website

A nod to music, A tribute to design

Triangle d'Or hotel

Map

The Hotel du Triangle d'Or offers a source of delight for music lovers, with a warm decor inspired by music and designed by great musicians. From the walls to the carpets and from the mirrors to the furniture, music is the theme. It pervades the hotel and ensures an experience for our guests that is truly unique.

Located close to the Olympia music hall, that most legendary of Parisian venues, this elegant boutique hotel charms with its 3 star comfort even as it seduces design enthusiasts with its distinctive decorative detail, its designer features and an innovative ambience that has no equal anywhere.

But the Hotel du Triangle d'Or also enchants all discerning travellers, who find here a personalised, attentive service and many upscale and custom amenities, including a concierge, hammam and massage room, luggage storage facilities and a meeting room.

Stay in the heart of Paris, Between La Madeleine Church and the Opera Garnier

The Hotel du Triangle d'Or enjoys a superb and convenient location in the centre of the capital, close to many attractions and iconic landmarks. Located a short walk from the Olympia music hall, in a neighbourhood that is alive with music, art and culture, our hotel allows easy access to the Opera Garnier, the Place de la Madeleine and the Place de la Concorde. Also within walking distance are the Galeries Lafayette and Printemps department stores on the Boulevard Haussmann, the prestigious Place Vendome, the renowned Champs Elysées and the fabulous Louvre Museum.

Rooms

Under the sign of music, Original designer rooms

Discover

SPA

A relaxing and musical pause

Discover

Services

Unique accommodation, personalised services

Discover Gallery

Amidst music, art and culture, discover an exciting district

An exceptional situation

Contact us

+33147422505 info@hoteldutriangledor.com
Please validate the captcha

Your message has been correctly sent.

Book your stay

Menu

une

séance de

hammam

offerte

pour toute

réservation

d'une chambre sur

notre site

un clin d’œil à la musique, un hommage au design

L'Hotel du Triangle d'Or

Carte

L’hotel du Triangle d’Or fait le bonheur des mélomanes, avec son décor chaleureux inspiré par la musique et imaginé par de grands musiciens. Des murs aux meubles, le « quatrième art » est partout et assure à cet établissement unique en son genre un style sans fausse note ! 

Situé à deux pas de l’Olympia, la plus mythique des scènes parisiennes, cet élégant boutique hôtel au confort 3 étoiles séduit également les amateurs de design, avec ses détails décoratifs originaux, ses objets de créateurs et l’atmosphère résolument novatrice qui s’échappe de ses murs. 

Mais l’hôtel du Triangle d’Or enchante aussi tous les voyageurs exigeants qui trouvent ici un accueil personnalisé, un service attentionné ainsi que de nombreuses prestations haut de gamme et sur mesure : room service en journée, conciergerie, hammam et salle de massage, service de bagagerie ou encore salle de réunion. 


Séjournez au cœur de Paris, Entre Madeleine et Opéra

L’hôtel du Triangle d’Or bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal, au centre de la capitale et à proximité de très nombreux sites et monuments emblématiques. Situé à quelques pas de l’Olympia, dans un quartier qui vit au rythme de la musique, de l’art et de la culture, l’établissement permet d’accéder à pied à l’Opéra Garnier, à la place de la Madeleine et à la place de la Concorde, mais aussi aux Grands Magasins du boulevard Haussman – Galeries Lafayette et Printemps -, à la prestigieuse place Vendôme, aux Champs-Elysées ou encore à l’incontournable musée du Louvre. 

Chambres

Sous le signe de la musique, des chambres design et originales

Découvrir

SPA

Une pause relaxante et musicale

Découvrir

Services

Un accueil sur mesure, des prestations personnalisées

Découvrir Galerie photos

Entre musique, art et culture, découvrez un quartier passionnant

Une situation exceptionnelle

Contactez-nous

+33147422505 info@hoteldutriangledor.com
Merci de valider le captcha

Votre message a bien été envoyé.

Réserver votre séjour