The Hotel du Triangle d'Or, A world apart

The chic, contemporary design of the Hotel du Triangle d'Or is characterised by numerous musical and artistic references. The reception is simply a flight case with bold and evocative lighting, the multimedia section provides customer headphones for guests to enjoy music and it is not surprising to find, within the rooms, a djembe drum serving as a bedside table or gold discs proudly displayed above the beds. Architect Philippe Maidenberg, to whom we owe the daringly original decor of our establishment, was also associated with several talented musicians of international renown who helped in imagining the style of the 47 rooms, each of which is as surprising as it is comfortable. Rickie Lee Jones (folk), Jacques Higelin (rock), Manu Katché (drums), Archie Sheep (jazz) and MC Solaar (rap) have infused each with its own personality and atmosphere that resolutely complements the original style of the hotel.

A tasty breakfast,
Served in the restaurant or in your room

Every morning the Hotel du Triangle d'Or offers a varied and tasty breakfast served buffet style. This is available from 7:00 to 10:30 on weekdays and 7:30 to 11:00 on weekends. It can be enjoyed in our beautiful breakfast room on the ground floor of the hotel, or in your room on request (no extra charge). You are invited to choose from our selection to put together a delicious breakfast that meets your needs and fits your appetite!

 

  • Selection of hot drinks
  • Fresh orange juice
  • Fresh fruit and salad
  • Breads & pastries
  • Cheese & charcuterie
  • Eggs
  • Yoghurts
  • Cereals
  • …and more!

Unique accommodation,
Personalised services

Whether you are in Paris on a vacation or a business trip, you will find yourself appreciating the attentive and thoughtful level of service provided by Patricia Blancher and her team. Whatever your needs and desires, we are available at any time to respond and assist you in making your stay a resounding success.

Home & Accessibility

  • Reception available 24/7
  • Check-in from 14:00 / Check-out at 12:00
  • Hotel accessibility for guests with limited mobility  
  • Elevators (x 2)
  • Parking (paying) nearby
  • Small pets allowed

Comfort & Services

  • Wifi
  • Air conditioning
  • LCD TV in guestrooms
  • Safe
  • Baggage services
  • Ironing / Laundry
  • Meeting room (20 persons)

Entertainment & Snacks

  • French and international daily newspapers
  • Fitness centre (hammam, steam room)
  • Bar and snack bar à la carte
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Room service (daytime)
  • Multimedia centre with free listening

Entertainment & Nightlife

  • Transfers to stations & airports
  • Tourist information
  • Concierge
  • Reservations (visits, tours, shows, restaurants)
  • Car rental office
  • Limousine service

L’hôtel du Triangle d’Or, Un univers à part

Le design chic et contemporain de l’hôtel du Triangle d’or se distingue par de nombreuses références musicales et artistiques : la réception n’est autre qu’un flight case, la section multimédia met à disposition de la clientèle des casques d’écoute, et il n’est pas étonnant de voir, au gré des chambres, un djembé faire office de table de chevet ou des disques d’or s’afficher fièrement au dessus des lits. L’architecte Philippe Maidenberg, à qui l’on doit le décor des lieux, s’est d’ailleurs associé à plusieurs musiciens talentueux et de renommée internationale pour imaginer le style des 47 chambres, toutes aussi surprenantes que confortables. Rickie Lee Jones (folk), Jacques Higelin (rock), Manu Katché (drum), Archie Sheep (jazz) et Mc Solaar (rap) ont ainsi inspiré, chacun avec sa personnalité et son étage dédié, le style résolument original de l’établissement.  

 

Un petit-déjeuner savoureux,
Servi en salle ou en chambre

L’hôtel du Triangle d’Or vous propose chaque matin, de 7h00 à 10h30 en semaine et de 7h30 à 11h00 le weekend, un petit déjeuner varié et savoureux servi sous forme de buffet. Vous pourrez le déguster dans notre belle salle dédiée, au rez-de-chaussée de l’hôtel, ou dans votre chambre sur simple demande (sans supplément de prix). A vous de composer celui qui répond à vos envies et convient à votre appétit !

 

  • Boissons chaudes au choix
  • Jus d’orange frais
  • Fruits frais et en salade
  • Pains & viennoiseries
  • Fromages & charcuteries
  • Œufs
  • Yaourts
  • Céréales
  • Etc.

 

Un accueil sur mesure, des prestations personnalisées

Que vous soyez à Paris en vacances ou en voyage d’affaires, vous apprécierez tout particulièrement le service attentionné que vous réservent Patricia Blancher et son équipe. Quelles que soient vos exigences et vos envies, ils sont à votre disposition à tout moment pour y répondre et vous accompagner dans la réussite de votre séjour.

Accueil & Accessibilité

  • Réception accessible 24h/24
  • Check-in : dès 14h / Check-out : avant 12h
  • Hôtel accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Ascenseurs (x 2)
  • Parkings (payants) à proximité
  • Petits animaux acceptés

Confort & Services

  • Wifi
  • Air conditionné
  • Télévision à écran LCD dans les chambres
  • Coffre-fort
  • Service de bagagerie
  • Service de repassage / blanchisserie
  • Salle de réunion (jusqu’à 20 personnes)

Détente & Petite restauration

  • Presse quotidienne française et internationale
  • Centre de remise en forme (hammam, salle de massages)
  • Bar et snack-bar à la carte
  • Petit déjeuner buffet
  • Room service (en journée)
  • Espace multimédia en libre-écoute

Loisirs & sorties

  • Transferts gares & aéroports
  • Informations touristiques
  • Concierge
  • Bureau de location de voiture 
  • Service de limousine
  • Réservations :

visites, excursions, spectacles, restaurants